Home >> Shop
You save
1.190,70

Starter kit for road markings

Efficient, effective, always ready to use – your package for perfect markings
With our top-trio Roller, Sprayer and Road Taper your road markings will be a piece of cake – because first-class quality ensures excellent results.
ROAD TAPER
Puller

Excellent execution: The Road Taper is reliable and precise. Never before affixing road marking tape was that easy.

SPRAYER
Puller

Precise preparation: The primer Sprayer is smooth-running and robust. Consistent spraying is guaranteed.

Roller
Puller

Terrific treatment: The Roller has a strong contact pressure and is easy to handle. The final touch for your road markings.

made in germany
The whole set for 6.900 € instead of 8.090,70 €
All prices plus 19 % legal sales tax plus shipping costs
Your advantages:
  • Speed up to 8 km/h
  • Affixing up to 40 km of marking tape per day
  • Precise handling and high pressure
  • Siemens control unit
  • Pressure 8 bar
  • 7 liters / 100 km fuel consumption

Road Taper+

ROAD-TAPER+ The automatic road marking machine Road Taper+ is a real innovation in the field of street markings. As manufacturer and inventor IBOTECH applied successfully a patent for the motorized machine. The Road Taper+ is perfectly applicable for an efficient affixing of road marking tape – and also on the long distance. Up to 40 kilometers of marking tape can be affixed per day (shift-work) with the economical and effective Road Taper+. This is possible due to the maximum operating speed of 8 kilometers per hour.

Despite the speed, the patented Road Taper+ is very precise, accurate and dependable. The road marking machine is characterized by a precise steering system, a practicable guide rod and the reliable technique. IBOTECHs affixing machine of road marking tape is equipped with a control unit by Siemens and cutting system for the tape. In addition, the machine is easy to handle and user-friendly. The Road Taper+ is the perfect choice for precise, efficient and fast affixing of road marking tape.

96.392,73 €
All prices plus 19 % legal sales tax plus shipping costs
Your advantages:
  • Short-term date arrangements
  • Quick delivery and fast processing
  • Accurate and spotless working
  • Easy to handle
  • Shift-work possible
  • Up to 10.000 meter of demarking within 8 hours

Puller

Demarking machine 
for temporary road markingsBesides the precise affixing of road marking tape, also the efficient and clinical removing of temporary road markings is an important issue. With the innovative machine to remove marking tape from the road surface Puller IBOTECH has developed a patented pioneering machine for this operation. The Puller removes marking tape not only fast, but with ultimate precision. At the same time our marking machine is smooth-running and easy to handle.

tape can be removed in one work shift (within 8 hours) from the road surface. As manufacturer of marking machines IBOTECH has focused on precision and efficiency during the design and production of the Puller. In shortest possible time we deliver the machine to the operation site. For a quick and clean removing of temporary road marking tape our patented Puller is a perfect choice.

19.250,00 €
All prices plus 19 % legal sales tax plus shipping costs
Your advantages:
  • Light weight of only 40 kg and easy handling
  • Smooth-running
  • Especially suitable for short distances
  • Only one skilled worker needed
  • Effective and accurate

Road Taper

Marking machine for marking tapeThe Road Taper is characterized by efficient and spotless road markings. The hand-operated marking machine is very robust and effective – despite the light weight of only 40 kilograms. As manufacturer and inventor of the Road Taper, IBOTECH attached importance to a simple handling and a precise working operation. With the marking machine our customers achieve optimal results affixing marking tape to the road surface.

Due to the light weight, the slim design and the usability the Road Taper is perfectly suitable for road markings in areas with difficult accessibility. Our marking machine is an excellent choice for affixing road marking tape on short distances – because it is hand-operated. At the same time this enables very precise and efficient road markings. Accuracy and dependability are the most important factors for professional road markings. The Road Taper – invented and manufactured by IBOTECH – guarantees both and provides perfect results.

4.832,30 €
All prices plus 19 % legal sales tax plus shipping costs
Your advantages:
  • Light, easy handling but sturdy construction
  • Individual choices for adjustments
  • Constant spraying and accurate markings

Sprayer

Sprayer marking tape A solid preparation is important for affixing road marking tape. For a long durability of the tape, IBOTECHs primer Sprayer is used. As creator and manufacturer of the spray unit we attached importance to a robust construction and a light weight. Due to these characteristics the Sprayer is perfectly usable also on longer distances. Further advantages: The intuitive operability and individual configuration options concerning usability.

The most important characteristics of primer spray units are reliability and good results. Because of the constant spraying the adhesion is spread precise – a perfect preparation for affixing the marking tape later. With the primer spray unit Sprayer IBOTECH provides another machine for ideal road markings in its product portfolio. The light weight and usability as well as the constant spraying and reliability are plus points for this worthwhile additional marking machine.

1.884,26 €
All prices plus 19 % legal sales tax plus shipping costs
Your advantages:
  • Light, slim and easy to handle
  • Strong pressure
  • Effective and precise results

Roller

Pressure roller road marking tape A pressure roller for road marking tape is essential for clean and effective road markings. As a manufacturer IBOTECH paid attention to important details developing the Roller. This includes an easy handling and a strong pressure. Due to the light weight of only 18 kilograms the Roller can be transported and used immediately. In combination with the easy handling the light weight ensures that the Roller can be used in hardly accessible areas.

For perfect road markings also the follow-up work after affixing the marking tape is important – since the marking tape should have a long shelf life. Inaccurate or partly detached marking tape is a safety risk which can be prevented with the Roller. As manufacturer of the pressure roller IBOTECH made sure that the machine has a strong pressure. Due to this pressure and the easy handling our Roller is the perfect choice for efficient road markings.

1.373,51 €
All prices plus 19 % legal sales tax plus shipping costs

Sie befinden sich: Home >> Shop
Angebot
ersparnis
von
1.190,70

Starter-Set für Markierungsarbeiten

Effizient, effektiv, immer einsetzbarbereit - Ihr Paket für perfektes Arbeiten
Mit dem Top-Trio aus Roller, Sprayer und Road Taper sind Ihre Markierungsarbeiten ein Klacks - denn erstklassige Qualität sorgt für exzellente Ergebnisse.
ROAD TAPER
Puller

Ausgezeichnete Ausführung: Der Road Taper arbeitet zuverlässig und präzise.Noch nie war das Verlegen von Markierungsfolie so einfach.

SPRAYER
Puller

Vorbildliche Vorbereitung: Der Sprayer punktet mit Leichtgängigkeit und Robustheit. Gleichmäßiges und ordentliches Aufsprühen ist garantiert.

ROLLER
Puller

Brillante Bearbeitung: Der Roller steht für starken Anpressdruck und kinderleichte Bedienbarkeit. Das ist der letzte Schliff für Ihre Markierungen.

Puller
statt 8.090,07€ im Set nur 6.900 €
Alle Preise netto zzgl. 19 % gesetzl. Umsatzsteuer €
zzgl.Versandkosten
Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick
  • Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit
    von bis zu 8 Km/h möglich
  • pro Tag bis zu 40 Km Folie verlegen
  • Lenkungspräzision
  • Siemens-Steuergerät
  • Führungsstange
  • Messeransteuerung
  • Anpressdruck 8 bar Druckkraft
  • 7 Liter Benzinverbrauch.

Road Taper+

ROAD-TAPER+ Die automatische Markierungsmaschine Road Taper+ ist eine echte Innovation im Bereich der Fahrbahnmarkierungen. Als Hersteller und Erfinder hat IBOTECH erfolgreich ein Patent auf die motorbetriebene Maschine angemeldet. Der Road Taper+ ist bestens für das effiziente Anbringen von Fahrbahnmarkierungsfolie geeignet – und das auch auf längerer Strecke. Bis zu 40 Kilometer Folie können pro Tag (im Mehrschichtbetrieb) mit dem sparsamen und gleichzeitig effektiven Road Taper+ verlegt werden. Dies ist dank der maximalen Arbeitsgeschwindigkeit von bis zu acht Kilometern pro Stunde möglich.

Trotz der Schnelligkeit mangelt es dem patentierten Road Taper+ nicht an Genauigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit. Die Markierungsmaschine überzeugt mit ihrer präzisen Lenkung, einer praktischen Führungsstange sowie einer absolut zuverlässigen Technik. IBOTECHs Verlegemaschine von Fahrbahnmarkierungsfolie ist mit einem Steuergerät von Siemens sowie einer Schnittsteuerung der Folie ausgestattet und zeichnet sich darüber hinaus auch durch leichte Bedienbarkeit und Benutzerfreundlichkeit aus. Der Road Taper+ von IBOTECH ist die moderne Wahl für präzise, effiziente und schnelle Fahrbahnmarkierungen.

96.392,73 €
Alle Preise netto zzgl. 19 % gesetzl. Umsatzsteuer €
zzgl.Versandkosten
Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick
  • Individuelle und zügige Terminabstimmung
  • Kurzfristige Abrufzeiten, keine Vorleistungen notwendig
  • Schnelle An- und Abfahrt des Demarkierungsteams
  • Demarkierung in Tag- oder Nachtarbeit (eigenständige Beleuchtung)
  • Demarkierung von bis zu 10.000 m Markierungsfolie in einer Schicht (8 Stunden)

Puller

Demarkierungsmaschine temporäre FahrbahnmarkierungNeben dem präzisen Anbringen von Fahrbahnmarkierungen ist auch das effiziente und saubere Entfernen der temporären Markierungsfolie eine wichtige Aufgabe. Mit der innovativen Demarkierungsmaschine Puller hat IBOTECH als Hersteller eine wegweisende und inzwischen patentierte Maschine für das Entfernen von Markierungen entwickelt. Der Puller entfernt Markierungsfolie nicht nur schnell, sondern auch mit absoluter Präzision. Dabei ist unsere Markierungsmaschine leichtgängig und überzeugt mit einfachem Handling.

Ein großer Vorteil des Puller ist die effiziente und zügige Arbeitsweise. Auf bis zu 10 Kilometern kann die Demarkierungsmaschine in einer Arbeitsschicht (binnen acht Stunden) die Folie von der Fahrbahn lösen und sauber entfernen. Dabei hat sich IBOTECH als Hersteller von Markierungsmaschinen bei der Entwicklung des Puller besonders auf Effizienz und Genauigkeit konzentriert. In kurzer Zeit liefern wir unsere Maschinen an den Einsatzort. Für das saubere und schnelle Entfernen von Fahrbahnmarkierungen ist unsere patentierte Demarkierungsmaschine Puller bestens geeignet.

19.250,00 €
Alle Preise netto zzgl. 19 % gesetzl. Umsatzsteuer €
zzgl.Versandkosten
Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick
  • Geringes Gewicht von nur 40 kg
  • Leichtgängige und bedienerfreundliche Handhabung
  • Besonders für Kurzstrecken und schwer zugängliche Bereiche geeignet
  • Müheloser Transport auf Grund des geringen Gewichts
  • Lediglich eine bedienende Person erforderlich
  • Effektive Arbeitsvorgänge und Ergebnisse

Road Taper

Verlegemaschine Markierungsfolie ROAD TAPERDer Road Taper zeichnet sich durch effiziente und saubere Markierungsarbeiten aus. Die handgeführte Markierungsmaschine ist trotz des geringen Gewichts von lediglich rund 40 Kilogramm sehr robust und effektiv. Als Entwickler und Hersteller des Road Taper hat IBOTECH besonderen Wert auf eine leichte Bedienbarkeit und präzise Arbeitsweise gelegt. Mit der Markierungsmaschine erreichen unsere Kunden optimale Ergebnisse beim Verlegen von temporärer Markierungsfolie.

Aufgrund des geringen Gewichts, der schmalen Bauweise und der Benutzerfreundlichkeit ist der Road Taper exzellent für Fahrbahnmarkierungen in schwer zugänglichen Bereichen geeignet. Unsere Markierungsmaschine ist vor allem für das Anbringen von Markierungsfolie auf kürzeren Strecken zu empfehlen, da sie per Hand geführt wird. Dies ermöglicht jedoch besonders präzise und effiziente Fahrbahnmarkierung. Genauigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit sind die wichtigsten Komponenten bei professionellen Fahrbahnmarkierungen. Der von IBOTECH entwickelte und hergestellte Road Taper garantiert beides – und sorgt für perfekte Ergebnisse.

4.832,30 €
Alle Preise netto zzgl. 19 % gesetzl. Umsatzsteuer €
zzgl.Versandkosten
Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick
  • Geringes Gewicht trotz robuster Bauweise
  • Leichtgängige Bedienung
  • Müheloser Transport
  • Flexible und individuell anzupassende Einstellungen
  • Gleichmäßige und optimale Sprühkraft
  • Gewissenhaftes und sauberes Arbeiten

Sprayer

Primer Sprühgerät Markierungsfolie Gute Vorbereitung ist auch bei Markierungsarbeiten das A und O. Damit die Folie nach dem Anbringen möglichst lange hält, kommt IBOTECHs Primer Sprühgerät Sprayer zum Einsatz. Als Entwickler und Hersteller des Sprühgeräts haben wir auf eine robuste Bauweise und ein vergleichsweise geringes Gewicht geachtet. Durch diese Eigenschaften ist der Sprayer sehr gut einsetzbar auch auf längeren Strecken. Eine intuitive Bedienbarkeit und individuelle Einstellungsmöglichkeiten sind ebenfalls Pluspunkte in puncto Benutzerfreundlichkeit.

Die wichtigsten Merkmale eines Primer Sprühgeräts sind jedoch Zuverlässigkeit und gute Ergebnisse. Dank der gleichmäßigen Sprühkraft wird der Klebstoff exakt aufgetragen – eine optimale Vorbereitung für das Anbringen der Markierungsfolie ist die Folge. Mit dem Primer Sprühgerät Sprayer hat IBOTECH als Entwickler und Hersteller von Markierungsmaschinen eine weitere Maschine in seinem Produktportfolio. Das geringe Gewicht, die leichte und benutzerfreundliche Bedienbarkeit sowie eine gleichmäßige Sprühkraft und Zuverlässigkeit machen den Sprayer zur wertvollen ergänzenden Maschine für Markierungsarbeiten.

1.884,26 €
Alle Preise netto zzgl. 19 % gesetzl. Umsatzsteuer €
zzgl.Versandkosten
Ihre Vorteile auf einen Blick
  • Leichtgängige Beladung und Bedienung
  • Starker Anpressdruck
  • Durch schmale Bauweise besonders für schwer zugängliche Bereiche geeignet
  • Müheloser Transport
  • Effektive Arbeitsvorgänge und Ergebnisse
  • Alle Teile ersetzbar und leicht lieferbar

Roller

Andruckrolle Fahrbahn-Markierungsfolie Eine Andruckrolle für Fahrbahnmarkierungsfolie ist wichtig für saubere und effektive Markierungsarbeiten. Als Hersteller hat IBOTECH bei der Entwicklung des Roller auf viele wesentliche Details geachtet, die für Andruckrollen essenziell sind. Dazu zählen beispielsweise eine leichtgängige Bedienbarkeit der Maschine bei gleichzeitig starkem Anpressdruck. Durch das geringe Gewicht von rund 18 Kilogramm kann der Roller schnell und einfach transportiert sowie eingesetzt werden. Im Zusammenspiel mit der leichten Bedienbarkeit sorgt das geringe Gewicht zudem dafür, dass der Roller auch in schwer zugänglichen Bereichen eingesetzt werden kann.

Für optimale Markierungsarbeiten ist auch die Nachbearbeitung nach dem Anbringen der Folie bedeutend. Schließlich soll die Markierungsfolie auch langfristig halten. Unsaubere oder teils vom Fahrbahnbelag gelöste Markierungen sind ein Sicherheitsrisiko, welches mit dem Roller nicht mehr vorkommt. Als Hersteller der Andruckrolle hat IBOTECH großen Wert auf einen starken Anpressdruck gelegt. Durch diesen Anpressdruck und die leichte Bedienbarkeit ist unser Roller die richtige Wahl für effiziente Markierungsarbeiten.

1.373,51 €
Alle Preise netto zzgl. 19 % gesetzl. Umsatzsteuer €
zzgl.Versandkosten